Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is comprised of professionals from the ski and snowboard industry, from all across Canada and covering all aspects of the industry from ski areas representatives, patrollers, the racing side and more.

Click Here to review our bylaws

Executive Committee 

Claude PéloquinChairman
VP Finance & Administration, Ski Bromont

Steve Paccagnan – 1st Vice Chair
President and CEO of Panorama Mountain Resort

Bruce Haynes – Secretary/Treasurer
President of the Ontario Snow Resorts Association (OSRA)


Michael J. Ballingall – Director
Senior VP Sales and Marketing, Big White Ski Resort

Colin Saravanamuttoo – Director
President and CEO of the Canadian Ski Patrol (CSP)

Chris Robinson, Director
President of the Canadian Snowsports Association (CSA)

Leslie Wilson – Director
General Manager of Ski Wentworth

Christopher Nicholson – Director
President and CEO of the Canada West Ski Areas Association (CWSAA)

David O’Brien – Director
Canadian Association for Disabled Skiing

Dan Genge – Director
Executive Director and CEO of The Canadian Association of Snowboard Instructors (CASI)

Yves Juneau – Director
President and CEO of the Association des stations de ski du Québec

John Ball – Director
General Manager of Ski Snow Valley

Jim Peever – Director
Ontario Chair – Canadian Ski Instructors Alliance

Darcy Alexander – Past Chairman
General Manager of Sun Peaks Resort

Chris Horan, – Advisor
General Manager, Canada of Groupe Rossignol

Paul Pinchbeck – President and CEO
Canadian Ski Council

This post is also available in: French